Home   Artists: H   Hugh x. lewis
Hugh X. LewisAm I Losing You
Hugh X. LewisDon't Do It Darlin'
Hugh X. LewisFourteen Karat Fool
Hugh X. LewisHave You Looked Into Your Heart
Hugh X. LewisI Hate Myself
Hugh X. LewisI Wish I Didn't Love You So
Hugh X. LewisI'll Be Your Stepping Stone
Hugh X. LewisI'm Losing You
Hugh X. LewisIf This House Could Talk
Hugh X. LewisJust Before Dawn
Hugh X. LewisLooking In The Future (For The Past)
Hugh X. LewisMissing You
Hugh X. LewisMy Happiness
Hugh X. LewisNo Chance For Happiness
Hugh X. LewisNobody's Darlin' But Mine
Hugh X. LewisNothing Takes The Place Of You
Hugh X. LewisOne Broken Dream (Is Not The End Of Everything)
Hugh X. LewisOut Where The Ocean Meets The Sky
Hugh X. LewisRoses Are Red (My Love)
Hugh X. LewisShe's Gone Gone Gone
Hugh X. LewisTalk Me Out Of It
Hugh X. LewisTalking To A Bottle
Hugh X. LewisTime
Hugh X. LewisTomorrow's Just Another Day To Cry
Hugh X. LewisToo Late
Hugh X. LewisWalk Through This World With Me
Hugh X. LewisWhat I Need Most
Hugh X. LewisWish Me A Rainbow
Hugh X. LewisWrong Side Of The World
Hugh X. LewisYou Belong To My Heart
Hugh X. LewisYou're Not Here To Scold Me